NWTC redirects here. The National Wind Technology Center of the National Renewable Energy Laboratory is also abbreviated NWTC. Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, also called NWTC, is one of the 16 technical and community colleges in the Wisconsin Technical College System in the United States. The college serves nine Wisconsin counties with three campuses in Green Bay, Marinette, and Sturgeon Bay and five regional learning centers in Shawano, Oconto Falls, Crivitz, Niagara and Luxemburg.

Leave a Reply